Sunday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sun 07-08-2022 3 9 6 0 4 7 1
2 Sun 31-07-2022 1 4 9 1 8 2 1
3 Sun 24-07-2022 7 8 5 9 5 5 1
4 Sun 17-07-2022 7 9 6 3 1 5 1
5 Sun 10-07-2022 7 7 9 3 4 0 1
6 Sun 03-07-2022 1 6 7 7 2 6 1
7 Sun 26-06-2022 6 3 4 1 2 1 1
8 Sun 19-06-2022 0 1 1 2 4 5 1
9 Sun 12-06-2022 2 2 7 3 1 1 1
10 Sun 05-06-2022 1 3 9 8 8 4 1
11 Sun 29-05-2022 8 0 4 7 1 6 1
12 Sun 22-05-2022 9 6 8 8 3 9 1
13 Sun 15-05-2022 7 3 7 1 9 7 1
14 Sun 08-05-2022 4 9 0 7 9 6 1
15 Sun 01-05-2022 4 1 5 2 2 4 1
16 Sun 24-04-2022 5 1 4 2 8 5 1
17 Sun 17-04-2022 7 1 9 1 5 3 1
18 Sun 10-04-2022 0 3 8 8 5 7 1
19 Sun 03-04-2022 8 8 4 1 7 9 1
20 Sun 27-03-2022 4 6 3 5 6 6 1
1 2 3 33