Sunday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sun 25-09-2022 9 9 5 4 3 2 1
2 Sun 18-09-2022 9 6 3 8 8 2 1
3 Sun 11-09-2022 7 0 5 3 7 0 1
4 Sun 04-09-2022 5 2 5 0 9 7 1
5 Sun 28-08-2022 3 0 8 9 5 1 1
6 Sun 21-08-2022 2 7 7 0 0 6 1
7 Sun 14-08-2022 3 2 5 5 2 3 1
8 Sun 07-08-2022 3 9 6 0 4 7 1
9 Sun 31-07-2022 1 4 9 1 8 2 1
10 Sun 24-07-2022 7 8 5 9 5 5 1
11 Sun 17-07-2022 7 9 6 3 1 5 1
12 Sun 10-07-2022 7 7 9 3 4 0 1
13 Sun 03-07-2022 1 6 7 7 2 6 1
14 Sun 26-06-2022 6 3 4 1 2 1 1
15 Sun 19-06-2022 0 1 1 2 4 5 1
16 Sun 12-06-2022 2 2 7 3 1 1 1
17 Sun 05-06-2022 1 3 9 8 8 4 1
18 Sun 29-05-2022 8 0 4 7 1 6 1
19 Sun 22-05-2022 9 6 8 8 3 9 1
20 Sun 15-05-2022 7 3 7 1 9 7 1
1 2 3 34