Tuesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 28-06-2022 1 5 7 1 8 5 1
2 Tuesday 21-06-2022 8 0 7 0 6 8 1
3 Tuesday 14-06-2022 1 2 2 2 6 4 1
4 Tuesday 07-06-2022 7 5 2 3 3 2 1
5 Tuesday 31-05-2022 1 1 1 0 7 1 1
6 Tuesday 24-05-2022 6 3 2 9 0 3 1
7 Tuesday 17-05-2022 6 0 0 9 6 6 1
8 Tuesday 10-05-2022 4 7 6 1 2 4 1
9 Tuesday 03-05-2022 6 6 7 1 3 2 1
10 Tuesday 26-04-2022 1 8 0 0 2 2 1
11 Tuesday 19-04-2022 9 3 0 3 8 4 1
12 Tuesday 12-04-2022 5 2 0 8 9 7 1
13 Tuesday 05-04-2022 1 7 3 2 9 3 1
14 Tuesday 29-03-2022 1 2 0 9 5 9 1
15 Tuesday 22-03-2022 1 3 7 1 1 5 1
16 Tuesday 15-03-2022 2 0 3 6 0 6 1
17 Tuesday 08-03-2022 1 7 7 0 8 4 1
18 Tuesday 01-03-2022 5 5 4 1 2 3 1
19 Tuesday 22-02-2022 9 8 5 0 0 9 1
20 Tuesday 15-02-2022 6 0 0 6 2 3 1