Thursday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thu 11-08-2022 3 9 4 6 2 9 1
2 Thu 04-08-2022 4 2 9 8 0 4 1
3 Thu 28-07-2022 1 3 8 2 8 9 1
4 Thu 21-07-2022 2 1 8 7 6 1 1
5 Thu 14-07-2022 9 7 5 4 3 8 1
6 Thu 07-07-2022 1 9 3 9 1 4 1
7 Thu 30-06-2022 8 9 8 0 1 6 1
8 Thu 23-06-2022 4 3 8 3 6 7 1
9 Thu 16-06-2022 6 7 2 8 6 2 1
10 Thu 09-06-2022 4 9 6 1 4 4 1
11 Thu 02-06-2022 9 5 5 6 5 8 1
12 Thu 26-05-2022 4 6 0 2 1 4 1
13 Thu 19-05-2022 5 6 1 6 3 5 1
14 Thu 12-05-2022 5 5 8 1 3 7 1
15 Thu 05-05-2022 0 6 7 2 4 5 1
16 Thu 28-04-2022 5 2 0 5 8 0 1
17 Thu 21-04-2022 0 6 8 7 3 7 1
18 Thu 14-04-2022 9 3 1 6 7 8 1
19 Thu 07-04-2022 7 6 9 8 8 3 1
20 Thu 31-03-2022 2 4 5 5 3 0 1
1 2 3 33