Thursday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 26-05-2022 4 6 0 2 1 4 1
2 Thursday 19-05-2022 5 6 1 6 3 5 1
3 Thursday 12-05-2022 5 5 8 1 3 7 1
4 Thursday 05-05-2022 0 6 7 2 4 5 1
5 Thursday 28-04-2022 5 2 0 5 8 0 1
6 Thursday 21-04-2022 0 6 8 7 3 7 1
7 Thursday 14-04-2022 9 3 1 6 7 8 1
8 Thursday 07-04-2022 7 6 9 8 8 3 1
9 Thursday 31-03-2022 2 4 5 5 3 0 1
10 Thursday 24-03-2022 9 8 5 0 8 7 1
11 Thursday 17-03-2022 0 6 4 3 2 9 1
12 Thursday 10-03-2022 5 4 9 0 6 3 1
13 Thursday 03-03-2022 7 1 4 7 1 9 1
14 Thursday 27-01-2022 2 9 5 0 0 2 1
15 Thursday 20-01-2022 7 6 7 5 0 0 1
16 Thursday 13-01-2022 9 3 4 7 5 7 1
17 Thursday 06-01-2022 4 6 3 2 0 4 1
18 Thursday 30-12-2021 4 2 7 9 8 5 1
19 Thursday 23-12-2021 5 5 8 6 9 1 1
20 Thursday 16-12-2021 9 0 7 5 1 4 1