Monday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Mon 26-02-2024 1 8 0 2 5 0 1
2 Mon 19-02-2024 5 9 3 2 4 4 1
3 Mon 12-02-2024 1 4 5 7 6 0 1
4 Mon 05-02-2024 8 3 1 1 6 0 1
5 Mon 29-01-2024 4 3 5 8 3 1 1
6 Mon 22-01-2024 4 9 2 7 0 6 1
7 Mon 15-01-2024 0 8 9 7 6 4 1
8 Mon 08-01-2024 2 8 8 6 7 1 1
9 Mon 01-01-2024 2 8 2 0 2 3 1
10 Mon 25-12-2023 9 2 0 2 7 5 1
11 Mon 18-12-2023 5 7 2 3 0 8 1
12 Mon 11-12-2023 2 6 8 3 1 1 1
13 Mon 04-12-2023 0 3 7 4 4 1 1
14 Mon 27-11-2023 9 3 8 0 6 4 1
15 Mon 20-11-2023 4 3 5 6 2 1 1
16 Mon 13-11-2023 0 3 6 2 1 2 1
17 Mon 06-11-2023 2 9 1 0 8 1 1
18 Mon 30-10-2023 8 9 4 5 1 4 1
19 Mon 23-10-2023 1 5 6 9 0 8 1
20 Mon 16-10-2023 2 1 0 7 3 3 1
1 2 3 37