Monday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Mon 15-07-2024 2 0 3 5 2 0 1
2 Mon 08-07-2024 7 4 3 9 6 8 1
3 Mon 01-07-2024 4 0 3 6 0 5 1
4 Mon 24-06-2024 8 3 9 0 8 9 1
5 Mon 17-06-2024 2 3 5 7 5 2 1
6 Mon 10-06-2024 2 9 7 0 7 6 1
7 Mon 10-06-2024 2 9 7 0 7 6 1
8 Mon 03-06-2024 4 8 0 7 6 3 1
9 Mon 27-05-2024 5 8 0 9 4 6 1
10 Mon 20-05-2024 7 8 8 2 9 3 1
11 Mon 13-05-2024 2 8 0 9 5 1 1
12 Mon 06-05-2024 7 9 8 2 2 8 1
13 Mon 29-04-2024 1 4 2 5 0 3 1
14 Mon 22-04-2024 4 0 9 5 9 0 1
15 Mon 15-04-2024 7 8 2 9 6 6 1
16 Mon 08-04-2024 1 7 3 0 6 9 1
17 Mon 01-04-2024 3 3 9 7 5 6 1
18 Mon 25-03-2024 7 2 9 8 0 0 1
19 Mon 18-03-2024 8 6 7 8 4 6 1
20 Mon 11-03-2024 3 2 7 8 8 0 1
1 2 3 39