Saturday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sat 13-07-2024 6 0 7 6 0 9 1
2 Sat 06-07-2024 9 8 8 0 4 0 1
3 Sat 29-06-2024 4 2 1 9 2 0 1
4 Sat 22-06-2024 0 1 7 4 9 6 1
5 Sat 15-06-2024 8 5 3 2 2 6 1
6 Sat 15-06-2024 8 5 3 2 2 6 1
7 Sat 08-06-2024 3 2 9 4 4 7 1
8 Sat 01-06-2024 2 5 9 3 5 3 1
9 Sat 25-05-2024 3 1 9 1 4 7 1
10 Sat 18-05-2024 0 6 4 1 2 4 1
11 Sat 11-05-2024 0 1 6 3 5 4 1
12 Sat 04-05-2024 2 3 4 4 1 0 1
13 Sat 27-04-2024 9 1 7 8 3 0 1
14 Sat 20-04-2024 5 1 4 4 6 5 1
15 Sat 13-04-2024 2 1 1 4 0 7 1
16 Sat 06-04-2024 7 9 4 2 9 3 1
17 Sat 30-03-2024 2 1 2 2 3 6 1
18 Sat 23-03-2024 2 1 5 9 9 7 1
19 Sat 16-03-2024 6 7 8 0 1 1 1
20 Sat 09-03-2024 8 6 3 9 4 1 1
1 2 3 39