Saturday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sat 06-08-2022 0 6 3 6 8 1 1
2 Sat 30-07-2022 2 8 2 3 0 9 1
3 Sat 23-07-2022 3 6 2 8 4 2 1
4 Sat 16-07-2022 9 7 6 7 6 4 1
5 Sat 09-07-2022 5 9 3 6 0 2 1
6 Sat 02-07-2022 0 9 6 4 8 0 1
7 Sat 25-06-2022 1 4 9 0 7 7 1
8 Sat 18-06-2022 8 8 2 3 9 6 1
9 Sat 11-06-2022 8 0 1 4 1 7 1
10 Sat 04-06-2022 5 9 6 8 7 2 1
11 Sat 28-05-2022 0 0 9 2 6 5 1
12 Sat 21-05-2022 4 0 8 7 3 8 1
13 Sat 14-05-2022 1 5 3 2 4 0 1
14 Sat 07-05-2022 6 9 5 9 2 5 1
15 Sat 30-04-2022 8 9 7 3 3 9 1
16 Sat 23-04-2022 8 7 5 0 0 6 1
17 Sat 16-04-2022 1 2 6 0 1 5 1
18 Sat 09-04-2022 8 9 9 3 2 7 1
19 Sat 02-04-2022 6 2 6 7 5 0 1
20 Sat 26-03-2022 2 6 4 0 2 7 1
1 2 3 33