Friday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 27-05-2022 4 3 8 4 9 4 1
2 Friday 20-05-2022 7 7 4 4 4 8 1
3 Friday 13-05-2022 6 0 4 6 7 3 1
4 Friday 06-05-2022 0 3 3 7 0 5 1
5 Friday 29-04-2022 7 0 2 7 8 7 1
6 Friday 22-04-2022 8 0 6 2 0 3 1
7 Friday 15-04-2022 7 9 3 8 2 5 1
8 Friday 08-04-2022 1 7 3 3 5 5 1
9 Friday 01-04-2022 1 8 2 1 1 3 1
10 Friday 25-03-2022 4 1 9 2 3 0 1
11 Friday 18-03-2022 3 3 8 2 2 1 1
12 Friday 11-03-2022 0 0 1 6 5 3 1
13 Friday 04-03-2022 0 9 0 8 3 4 1
14 Friday 28-01-2022 3 5 0 3 0 8 1
15 Friday 21-01-2022 4 5 8 7 3 5 1
16 Friday 14-01-2022 5 1 9 2 2 0 1
17 Friday 07-01-2022 3 0 0 6 7 7 1
18 Friday 31-12-2021 7 4 0 0 8 3 1
19 Friday 24-12-2021 6 1 6 4 5 6 1
20 Friday 17-12-2021 8 5 8 1 9 1 1