Friday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Fri 05-08-2022 7 2 4 5 9 4 1
2 Fri 29-07-2022 6 4 6 6 7 2 1
3 Fri 22-07-2022 9 3 0 8 3 1 1
4 Fri 15-07-2022 1 4 4 2 1 6 1
5 Fri 08-07-2022 3 7 7 0 5 6 1
6 Fri 01-07-2022 3 2 4 2 4 6 1
7 Fri 24-06-2022 7 3 1 9 6 1 1
8 Fri 17-06-2022 4 7 0 9 4 8 1
9 Fri 10-06-2022 9 6 1 0 6 4 1
10 Fri 03-06-2022 5 9 3 1 1 7 1
11 Fri 27-05-2022 4 3 8 4 9 4 1
12 Fri 20-05-2022 7 7 4 4 4 8 1
13 Fri 13-05-2022 6 0 4 6 7 3 1
14 Fri 06-05-2022 0 3 3 7 0 5 1
15 Fri 29-04-2022 7 0 2 7 8 7 1
16 Fri 22-04-2022 8 0 6 2 0 3 1
17 Fri 15-04-2022 7 9 3 8 2 5 1
18 Fri 08-04-2022 1 7 3 3 5 5 1
19 Fri 01-04-2022 1 8 2 1 1 3 1
20 Fri 25-03-2022 4 1 9 2 3 0 1
1 2 3 33