Friday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Fri 12-07-2024 9 8 0 3 5 3 1
2 Fri 05-07-2024 1 5 7 9 5 6 1
3 Fri 28-06-2024 7 0 9 8 6 2 1
4 Fri 21-06-2024 2 9 9 0 1 2 1
5 Fri 14-06-2024 2 1 6 7 0 4 1
6 Fri 07-06-2024 0 7 4 9 1 6 1
7 Fri 31-05-2024 1 6 0 8 3 8 1
8 Fri 24-05-2024 4 2 2 3 2 2 1
9 Fri 17-05-2024 6 0 7 4 1 2 1
10 Fri 10-05-2024 7 2 1 3 9 3 1
11 Fri 03-05-2024 7 6 5 8 9 0 1
12 Fri 26-04-2024 3 8 5 0 2 7 1
13 Fri 19-04-2024 5 5 8 7 2 8 1
14 Fri 12-04-2024 6 6 6 7 4 0 1
15 Fri 05-04-2024 2 6 1 9 7 8 1
16 Fri 29-03-2024 6 2 3 0 9 4 1
17 Fri 22-03-2024 8 6 7 0 5 5 1
18 Fri 15-03-2024 3 1 2 5 3 4 1
19 Fri 08-03-2024 5 1 6 0 8 4 1
20 Fri 01-03-2024 5 7 4 0 2 3 1
1 2 3 39