Thursday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Thu 28-12-2023 6 8 4 2 0 3 1
22 Thu 21-12-2023 8 4 7 0 7 9 1
23 Thu 14-12-2023 4 1 6 0 8 4 1
24 Thu 07-12-2023 1 7 6 6 3 2 1
25 Thu 30-11-2023 0 8 6 9 2 2 1
26 Thu 23-11-2023 7 1 5 4 9 5 1
27 Thu 16-11-2023 5 8 0 4 3 2 1
28 Thu 09-11-2023 3 7 8 0 9 2 1
29 Thu 02-11-2023 1 0 9 4 7 1 1
30 Thu 26-10-2023 6 8 7 9 7 0 1
31 Thu 19-10-2023 1 9 3 7 9 0 1
32 Thu 12-10-2023 2 9 8 3 0 2 1
33 Thu 05-10-2023 7 3 0 4 2 0 1
34 Thu 28-09-2023 8 2 7 9 3 4 1
35 Thu 21-09-2023 7 5 3 1 4 4 1
36 Thu 14-09-2023 4 3 5 9 6 8 1
37 Thu 07-09-2023 2 4 8 6 2 8 1
38 Thu 31-08-2023 8 0 5 4 3 3 1
39 Thu 24-08-2023 8 5 0 5 3 6 1
40 Thu 17-08-2023 1 5 6 9 3 7 1
1 2 3 4 38