Sunday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Sun 21-01-2024 6 1 4 0 8 4 1
22 Sun 14-01-2024 6 1 0 5 5 1 1
23 Sun 07-01-2024 6 2 4 7 9 9 1
24 Sun 31-12-2023 3 8 2 5 2 0 1
25 Sun 24-12-2023 4 1 8 5 7 7 1
26 Sun 17-12-2023 6 0 9 8 7 1 1
27 Sun 10-12-2023 3 8 1 7 7 2 1
28 Sun 03-12-2023 4 6 3 5 9 8 1
29 Sun 26-11-2023 9 2 1 5 1 0 1
30 Sun 19-11-2023 6 8 9 2 9 7 1
31 Sun 12-11-2023 9 6 3 6 9 4 1
32 Sun 05-11-2023 5 7 9 3 1 4 1
33 Sun 29-10-2023 4 3 6 1 5 2 1
34 Sun 22-10-2023 7 2 3 2 7 5 1
35 Sun 15-10-2023 0 8 7 1 1 9 1
36 Sun 08-10-2023 6 2 6 9 5 0 1
37 Sun 01-10-2023 2 9 1 7 3 5 1
38 Sun 24-09-2023 3 7 0 0 5 9 1
39 Sun 17-09-2023 0 9 0 4 7 2 1
40 Sun 10-09-2023 2 7 5 6 3 5 1
1 2 3 4 38