Sunday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Sunday 06-02-2022 6 2 0 5 8 7 1
22 Sunday 30-01-2022 8 5 8 9 7 6 1
23 Sunday 23-01-2022 0 5 7 0 1 7 1
24 Sunday 16-01-2022 6 9 8 0 3 6 1
25 Sunday 09-01-2022 2 5 5 4 4 8 1
26 Sunday 02-01-2022 2 9 9 2 7 0 1
27 Sunday 26-12-2021 0 7 4 6 5 5 1
28 Sunday 19-12-2021 6 3 1 7 2 8 1
29 Sunday 12-12-2021 8 1 5 0 3 2 1
30 Sunday 05-12-2021 4 6 2 9 1 1 1
31 Sunday 28-11-2021 9 2 1 4 6 8 1
32 Sunday 21-11-2021 7 1 0 8 7 4 1
33 Sunday 14-11-2021 5 7 0 3 2 9 1
34 Sunday 07-11-2021 4 6 2 6 8 8 1
35 Sunday 31-10-2021 3 5 9 9 0 5 1
36 Sunday 24-10-2021 2 7 3 4 2 6 1
37 Sunday 17-10-2021 5 9 0 9 4 2 1
38 Sunday 10-10-2021 4 6 6 3 8 9 1
39 Sunday 03-10-2021 3 7 5 5 3 1 1
40 Sunday 26-09-2021 1 6 3 9 1 1 1