Wednesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Wed 27-09-2023 0 6 8 1 5 9 1
42 Wed 20-09-2023 5 9 0 7 9 1 1
43 Wed 13-09-2023 5 2 9 4 4 6 1
44 Wed 06-09-2023 7 9 2 3 9 3 1
45 Wed 30-08-2023 5 7 3 6 8 4 1
46 Wed 23-08-2023 1 8 5 2 7 7 1
47 Wed 16-08-2023 8 6 0 5 0 3 1
48 Wed 09-08-2023 2 1 6 7 5 5 1
49 Wed 02-08-2023 3 1 5 2 2 7 1
50 Wed 26-07-2023 1 1 0 9 5 4 1
51 Wed 19-07-2023 3 1 6 9 2 3 1
52 Wed 12-07-2023 1 7 3 4 6 1 1
53 Wed 05-07-2023 6 7 0 7 0 3 1
54 Wed 28-06-2023 0 9 4 5 0 2 1
55 Wed 21-06-2023 8 5 3 4 6 2 1
56 Wed 14-06-2023 1 5 3 4 5 8 1
57 Wed 14-06-2023 1 5 3 4 5 8 1
58 Wed 07-06-2023 3 8 4 6 1 1 1
59 Wed 31-05-2023 5 7 5 1 2 4 1
60 Wed 24-05-2023 4 2 2 7 0 1 1
1 2 3 4 5 39