Wednesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Wed 17-01-2024 7 5 6 3 7 6 1
22 Wed 10-01-2024 1 0 3 3 8 7 1
23 Wed 03-01-2024 0 7 5 1 8 6 1
24 Wed 27-12-2023 5 0 8 8 9 1 1
25 Wed 20-12-2023 4 5 9 7 1 6 1
26 Wed 13-12-2023 6 4 1 7 4 8 1
27 Wed 06-12-2023 8 0 7 0 7 6 1
28 Wed 29-11-2023 4 3 0 1 9 5 1
29 Wed 22-11-2023 2 5 9 9 6 9 1
30 Wed 15-11-2023 3 0 7 5 2 6 1
31 Wed 08-11-2023 0 6 3 1 3 8 1
32 Wed 01-11-2023 7 6 4 2 3 4 1
33 Wed 25-10-2023 0 7 6 8 6 2 1
34 Wed 18-10-2023 8 6 1 4 1 0 1
35 Wed 11-10-2023 1 2 9 5 9 5 1
36 Wed 04-10-2023 6 8 1 2 7 2 1
37 Wed 27-09-2023 0 6 8 1 5 9 1
38 Wed 20-09-2023 5 9 0 7 9 1 1
39 Wed 13-09-2023 5 2 9 4 4 6 1
40 Wed 06-09-2023 7 9 2 3 9 3 1
1 2 3 4 39