Monday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
61 Mon 07-06-2021 3 1 7 9 5 7 1
62 Mon 31-05-2021 3 7 1 6 5 1 1
63 Mon 24-05-2021 5 9 2 6 3 6 1
64 Mon 17-05-2021 0 5 4 8 9 6 1
65 Mon 10-05-2021 8 8 9 3 6 0 1
66 Mon 03-05-2021 0 8 8 9 7 8 1
67 Mon 26-04-2021 8 5 3 9 0 4 1
68 Mon 19-04-2021 3 0 6 3 9 4 1
69 Mon 12-04-2021 6 2 1 5 7 6 1
70 Mon 05-04-2021 7 4 8 6 6 9 1
71 Mon 29-03-2021 8 1 7 2 2 4 1
72 Mon 22-03-2021 1 3 1 8 3 0 1
73 Mon 15-03-2021 4 2 7 3 5 4 1
74 Mon 08-03-2021 6 7 4 6 1 7 1
75 Mon 01-03-2021 2 2 5 8 7 8 1
76 Mon 22-02-2021 3 5 3 1 8 6 1
77 Mon 15-02-2021 4 3 9 3 1 6 1
78 Mon 08-02-2021 3 3 7 4 5 6 1
79 Mon 01-02-2021 2 9 5 6 4 7 1
80 Mon 25-01-2021 2 8 7 9 3 7 1
1 2 3 4 5 6 33