Wednesday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
641 Wed 05-05-2010 3 2 8 4 0 8 1
642 Wed 28-04-2010 4 0 8 5 2 2 1
643 Wed 21-04-2010 7 0 9 8 5 9 1
644 Wed 14-04-2010 6 8 9 1 4 2 1
645 Wed 07-04-2010 4 6 0 0 8 9 1
646 Wed 31-03-2010 7 4 6 9 1 0 1
647 Wed 24-03-2010 9 5 4 0 0 4 1
648 Wed 17-03-2010 1 2 3 5 9 3 1
649 Wed 10-03-2010 5 9 4 2 2 9 1
650 Wed 03-03-2010 2 8 4 1 6 7 1
651 Wed 24-02-2010 9 7 1 0 3 4 1
652 Wed 17-02-2010 1 5 8 4 9 6 1
653 Wed 10-02-2010 8 2 4 3 1 1 1
654 Wed 03-02-2010 9 8 8 1 6 0 1
655 Wed 27-01-2010 2 7 9 5 3 0 1
656 Wed 20-01-2010 2 4 0 8 1 3 1
657 Wed 13-01-2010 5 6 2 0 0 4 1
658 Wed 06-01-2010 2 7 1 5 0 3 1
659 Wed 30-12-2009 0 9 7 3 3 1 1
1 31 32 33