Sunday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
121 Sunday 01-09-2019 8 6 5 4 5 5 1
122 Sunday 25-08-2019 7 5 4 6 0 9 1
123 Sunday 18-08-2019 4 7 5 2 9 7 1
124 Sunday 11-08-2019 2 2 8 0 9 2 1
125 Sunday 04-08-2019 7 4 7 8 2 8 1
126 Sunday 28-07-2019 8 2 9 6 7 7 1
127 Sunday 21-07-2019 3 4 8 5 8 9 1
128 Sunday 14-07-2019 1 5 8 9 7 1 1
129 Sunday 07-07-2019 9 5 6 5 4 6 1
130 Sunday 30-06-2019 6 1 1 0 5 2 1
131 Sunday 23-06-2019 6 6 6 7 8 2 1
132 Sunday 16-06-2019 2 2 3 3 6 4 1
133 Sunday 09-06-2019 0 6 6 6 5 5 1
134 Sunday 02-06-2019 3 8 2 0 3 0 1
135 Sunday 26-05-2019 4 6 9 5 3 6 1
136 Sunday 19-05-2019 7 1 0 2 5 8 1
137 Sunday 12-05-2019 5 8 2 4 2 6 1
138 Sunday 05-05-2019 0 2 2 8 0 8 1
139 Sunday 28-04-2019 9 2 4 9 8 1 1
140 Sunday 21-04-2019 1 0 2 8 6 6 1